Come along to Wlde Farm’s indoor market at Ponteland Memorial Hall, Ponteland, NE20 9NX where you'll find a delicious range of produce from Wilde Farm as well as a whole host of goodies from other local producers and makers. Hot/cold food & drinks will be served throughout - it is free to attend and there is free parking onsite. Dogs are welcome too.

Upcoming dates:

*10am-2pm Sunday 1st March 2020

*10am-2pm Sunday 5th April 2020 

*10am-2pm Sunday 10th May 2020  

*10am-2pm Sunday 7th June 2020 

*10am-2pm Sunday 5th July 2020  

*10am-2pm Sunday 2nd August 2020  

*10am-2pm Sunday 6th September 2020  

*10am-2pm Sunday 4th October 2020  

*10am-2pm Sunday 1st November 2020 

*10am-2pm Sunday 13th December 2020

Comments from previous market visitors:

  • Amazing produce...see you next month.” Christine Elbert, Ponteland
  • “I thought it was lovely...all sellers so nice and eager to discuss their products! Will be back!” Anne Lewis, Gosforth
  • It was great! Fantastic addition to the village! I’ve got everything from sourdough to alpaca headbands.” Gemma Appleby, Darras Hall