Does your child love the great outdoors & nature?

Then sign them up for our Summer Holiday Club so they can learn and play on a real small holding.

~ Suitable for 5 -11 year olds

~ Activities led by fully qualified Primary School Teachers with full CRB/DBS checks

~ All social distancing/hand washing/government guidelines will be followed

Week 1 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 20th Jul - Fri 24th July

Week 2 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 27th Jul - Fri 31st July

Week 3 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 3rd Aug - Fri 7th Aug

Week 4 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 10th Aug - Fri 14th Aug

Week 5 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 17th Aug - Fri 21st Aug

Week 6 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 24th Aug - Fri 28th Aug

Week 7 9.00am - 5.00pm Mon 31st Aug - Fri 4th Sep

Typical activities will include:

  • Learning about how to care for farm animals
  • Feeding & handling small farm animals
  • Learning about rare British breeds
  • Collecting eggs
  • Harvesting and tasting organic fruit & vegetables
  • Nature hunts
  • Making bug hotels/hedgehog houses
  • Ball games
  • Tent building
  • Campfire cooking
  • AND MUCH MORE......

£120.00 per child per week

Children need to bring a packed lunch, refillable water bottle, waterproof jacket & wellies, suncream & sunhat, wipes and/or hand sanitiser